Accueil  |  Nous joindre  |  Accès aux membres  |  EN/FR
ACTRA Montreal Notre équipe de directionComitésSalle des NouvellesActuellement en TournagePrix ACTRA

Our Union Spécialisation des membres
Notre industrie
Agents artistiques
Directeurs de la distribution des rôles
Perfectionnement professionnel
Partenaires et liens
AFBS
Ententes
ACTRA nationale
Producteurs
Trouver un artiste-interprète

Ateliers privés

If you find a link which does not work, please notify the ACTRA Montreal office.

A Professional Acting Workshop, Director: Frank Schorpion, tel: 514.992.3312

ASM Performing Arts, Directors: Chuipka, Fleming, Kagan, tel: 514.868.9111, www.asmstudio.net

Straeon Acting Studios, Acting for Film & Television, Director: Jock MacDonald & Isabel Farias, www.straeon.co, facebook

Cold Blue Firearms Workshop, Director: Andrew Campbell, tel: 514.526.5115

Infinitheatre, Director: Carolyn Guillet, tel: 514.987.1774, Infinit@cam.org

Just a Stage Mom, Director: Robyne Baruchel, tel: 514.919.9720 or 514-816-2222

Kathy Kennedy,tel: 514.271.2053, www.kathykennedy.ca

L’Atelier, John Strasberg Studios,Director: Gilles Plouffe, tel: 514.272.9430, l_atelier2004@hotmail.com

Montreal School of Performing Arts, tel: 514.483.5526, www.msopa.com, info@msopa.com

The Acting Project, Director: Andres Hausmann, tel: 514.486.9449

The Actor in Action, Director: Gina Couture, tel: 514.525.7529, gina.couture@sympatico.ca

The Children’s Theatre, Director: Sheila April, tel: 514.484.6620, www.childrens-theatre.ca

The Coaching Co-op, Director: Alison Darcy, jedouinblue@yahoo.com

Theatreworks, Director: David Schaap, tel: 514.843.999, www.theatreworks.20m.com

Tom Todoroff Weekend Intensives, Lead Producer: Carole B. Thomas, 514.966.8857, www.tomtodoroff.com, ttwmontreal@gmail.com

Jazz Dance Factory, Director: Don Jordan, tel: 514.577.7737, www.jazzdancefactory.com

L. Kalo Gow, (McGill University) Period Movement: Gesture & Choreography,Gender & Character Development, tel: 819.842.4717 or LA 310.741.2427, sonorous@ca.inter.net

Protocol Institute, Director: Nemo Turner, tel: 514.849-0888 (50% discount for ACTRA members), web

Suzanna LeNir, The On-Camera Acting Workshop (adults & teens), tel: 514.816.2222, web, suzannalenir@yahoo.com

LineRunners, Because you can’t ask your roommate…again. www.LineRunners.net

Sheila Parkins Academy of Dance and Music, 514.626.1981, www.sheilaparkinsschoolofdance.com/

Dawn Ford, www.dawnford.com, available in person or by Skype

Montreal Improv, 514.507.3535, www.montrealimprov.com, www.facebook.com/montrealimprov, contact@montrealimprov.com

YourCasting, workshops, coaching and self-tape services, 514.962.5889, www.yourcasting.ca

I.O. Acting School, workshops and coaching , 514.501.3232, www.ioactingstudio.com

Karl Graboshas, coaching , http://karlgraboshas.weebly.com/coaching–self-tapes.html, karlbooks@gmail.com

Meisner with Greta, workshops, http://meisnerwithgreta.ca/, meisnerwithgreta@gmail.com

Syllabes, workshops, coaching and demos, http://syllabes.com/

Anik Matern, Bilingual Audition Coach for kids, young adults and adults, 514-571-0721, anik.matern49@gmail.com

Mtl Acting Classes for Kids & Teens, Julia Ainsworth, FB, website, email, 514.346.0354

 
Confidentialité  |  Mentions juridiques  |  Plan du Site