Veuillez prendre note que l’ACTRA n’est associée d’aucune manière à aucun groupe de professionnels, institutions, établissements de formation ou tuteurs qui fournissent les services énumérés sur la liste.  Nous avons établi cette liste afin de vous informer, et en aucun cas afin de vous recommander ou de vous suggérer quelconque institution en particulier. Si vous souhaitez afficher vos informations sur ce site, veuillez communiquer montreal@actra.ca. If you find a link which does not work, please notify the ACTRA Montreal office.
A Professional Acting Workshop, Director: Frank Schorpion, tel: 514.992.3312 ASM Performing Arts, Directors: Chuipka, Fleming, Kagan, tel: 514.868.9111, www.asmstudio.net Straeon Acting Studios, Acting for Film & Television, Director: Jock MacDonald & Isabel Farias, www.straeon.co, facebook Cold Blue Firearms Workshop, Director: Andrew Campbell, tel: 514.526.5115 Infinitheatre, Director: Carolyn Guillet, tel: 514.987.1774, Infinit@cam.org Just a Stage Mom, Director: Robyne Baruchel, tel: 514.919.9720 or 514-816-2222 Kathy Kennedy,tel: 514.271.2053, www.kathykennedy.ca Gilles Plouffe Actors Studio, Director: Gilles Plouffe, tel: 514.910.3431, info@studiogillesplouffe.com Montreal School of Performing Arts, tel: 514.483.5526, www.msopa.com, info@msopa.com The Acting Project, Director: Andres Hausmann, tel: 514.486.9449 The Actor in Action, Director: Gina Couture, tel: 514.525.7529, gina.couture@sympatico.ca The Children’s Theatre, Director: Sheila April, tel: 514.484.6620, www.childrens-theatre.ca The Coaching Co-op, Director: Alison Darcy, jedouinblue@yahoo.com Theatreworks, Director: David Schaap, tel: 514.843.999, www.theatreworks.20m.com Tom Todoroff Weekend Intensives, Lead Producer: Carole B. Thomas, 514.966.8857, www.tomtodoroff.com, ttwmontreal@gmail.com Jazz Dance Factory, Director: Don Jordan, tel: 514.577.7737, www.jazzdancefactory.com L. Kalo Gow, (McGill University) Period Movement: Gesture & Choreography,Gender & Character Development, tel: 819.842.4717 or LA 310.741.2427, sonorous@ca.inter.net Protocol Institute, Director: Nemo Turner, tel: 514.849-0888 (50% discount for ACTRA members), web Suzanna LeNir, The On-Camera Acting Workshop (adults & teens), tel: 514.816.2222, web, suzannalenir@yahoo.com LineRunners, Because you can’t ask your roommate…again. www.LineRunners.net Sheila Parkins Academy of Dance and Music, 514.626.1981, www.sheilaparkinsschoolofdance.com/ Dawn Ford, 514.993.4424, www.dawnford.com, available in person or by Skype Montreal Improv, 514.507.3535, www.montrealimprov.com, www.facebook.com/montrealimprov, contact@montrealimprov.com YourCasting, workshops, coaching and self-tape services, 514.962.5889, www.yourcasting.ca I.O. Acting School, workshops and coaching , 514.501.3232, www.ioactingstudio.com Karl Graboshas, coaching , http://karlgraboshas.weebly.com/coaching–self-tapes.html, karlbooks@gmail.com Meisner with Greta, workshops, http://meisnerwithgreta.ca/, meisnerwithgreta@gmail.com Syllabes, workshops, coaching and demos, http://syllabes.com/ Anik Matern, Bilingual Audition Coach for kids, young adults and adults, 514-571-0721, anik.matern49@gmail.com Mtl Acting Classes for Kids & Teens, Julia Ainsworth, FB, website, email, 514.346.0354 Mark Krupa, ACTING coach (beginner to advanced) / auditions and self-tapes, tel: 514-865-1787, http://www.mkrupa.com Julia Ainsworth, Acting Classes for Kids & Teens, tel: 514.346.0354, FB, email, website House of Actors, tel: 418.957.6681, email, website Franceen Brodkin, International Acting Teacher, Privately: frbrodkin@gmail.com (514) 945-1654,  Classes: www.gillesplouffestudio.com (514) 910-3431 Atelier de théâtre de Verdun, Stephanie Merulla, info@stephaniemerulla.com, website, Facebook Danse123, Connie Rotella, Program Director, info@danse123.ca, website